digital media technology

Digitaloutcome 3 digital video

In this section I have learned about so many different things. I have learned how to use a tripod. I have also learned how to zoom in and out while filming. We learned about different lighting for filming. I also have learned how to take close up pictures medium shot and full shot. I also made a video with a class mate about dogs and we put it up on YouTube we took turn asking each other questions I enjoyed doing it . I really enjoyed doing this section a lot to learn very interesting.

Leave a Reply

